Free or Inexpensive software and programs?

I am on the hunt to find software on the internet that you can download that will generate an animation like effect but linked to an ipad or some sort of tablet form. I want to collect as many signatures as possible for it to be a gathered collection that I will then edit and display them cohesively.

Some I’ve already found and is still on the look out. This post I found is relatively interesting and informative because I searched high and low and still struggled to find an app or relatively cheaper one that would allow you to do things like record the drawing. The issue sometimes is that it can be hard to find a software that retains the digital quality as well as be able capture the video and not turn it into a huge video. I think whats important is to keep the finer details in the signatures. Even if I don’t end up using the signatures idea, it would be good to find a program that allows you to achieve these results.

http://www.emergingedtech.com/2011/08/using-the-ipad-as-a-digital-whiteboard-plus-4-cool-free-apps-to-use-to-try-it-out/

 

Leave a Reply

